.    
  About Us    
  Contact Us    
  Home    
       
All-Star Teams: | 7's | 8's | 9's | 10's | 11's | Cooperstown | 12's | 13's | 14's
 

Channahon Baseball Contact Information

The Channahon Youth Baseball League Board meets each month at the League Concession stand. Meetings are held the first Wednesday of the month at 7:00 pm (8:00 pm during the season). Board members are elected to a term of two years. All league members are eligible to vote. Elections take place in June.

Channahon Baseball Board:

Officers Name Phone Email
President
Trevor Markee 815-467-2723 tmarkee4@yahoo.com
Vice-President Jason Bisbee 815-467-3911 jbisbee@channahonponybaseball.com
Secretary Brad Allen 815-467-0713 brada@mac.com
Treasurer Brendan Flanagan 815-592-0370 bpflan73@gmail.com
Board of Directors:
  Tim Bedinger 815-530-0386 tbeds33@yahoo.com
 
Tony Frescura
815-378-3916 tfrescura@gmail.com
 
Kevin Green
815-953-7261 kevin.green1972@yahoo.com
 
Brian Kezele
815-388-2000 bkezele@comcast.net
 
Chuck Latta
815-370-0623 chuck5051@comcast.net
 
Paul Manning
773-343-4125
Paulman7516@gmail.com
 
Chris Maul
815-661-0259
maul53@yahoo.com
 
John Sergeant
815-955-7357
AFFI4302@gmail.com
 
Jason Stout
815-955-4249
jasonstout24@gmail.com
Bill Thompson
630-310-7127
 
Tim Warren
815-693-0812

Other League Contact Information:

Baseball Commissioners
Part-Time Travel   Brendan Flanagan
All-Stars   Brendan Flanagan
Pony   Paul Manning
Bronco  
Tim Bedinger
Mustang   Kevin Green
Pinto   Chris Maul
Shetland   Chris Maul
Miscellaneous
Awards
  Chris Maul
Building and Grounds
  Tim Warren
Concessions
  Gina Markee
Equipment
  Kevin Green
Finance
  John Sergeant
Fundraising
  Tim Warren
Pictures
  Brian Kezele
Registration
  Kevin Green
Spiritwear
  John Sergeant
Sponsorship
  Tony Frescura
Three Rivers Fest
  Trevor Markee
Tim Warren
Bill Thompson
Umpires
  Jason Bisbee
Uniforms
  Chris Maul
Website
  Brad Allen

 
 

2005-2018 Channahon Baseball   All Rights Reserved.  
Site Designed by WebPagesByMom.com